Free Webinar
Click on the Calendar button below to select a suitable day and time for scheduling your call. If none of the provided options match your availability, kindly reach out to me using the form on our contact page. We'll promptly get in touch via email to arrange a mutually convenient time for our discussion. Looking forward to connecting with you soon.
 Schedule your appointment hassle-free today!

Does your heart ache for a loved one? Do you feel like you are just going through the motions of life and not really living after a loss in your life? Have you felt like you don't have the tools to deal with the loss or losses in your life? Are you just waiting...for something to change?


If you answered yes to any of these questions, please join me for a free webinar. Come learn more about some helpful tools that have helped millions of people heal, move beyond their pain of yesterday to enjoy their life today. You don't have to wait any longer to move forward to a renewed heart.


Learn more about Grief Recovery Method, Helping Children with Loss and Pet Loss

Register now for the complimentary webinar on Grief Recovery.

Thursday Night February 22nd

5:30pm PT/6:30pm MT/ 7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET

Reserve your spot today!

Recovery from loss is achieved by a series of small and correct

choices made by the griever.

Taking that initial step and reaching out can indeed be the hardest part. During this call, we'll discuss what led you here and provide an overview of the Grief Recovery Method. It's an opportunity for you to ask any questions you may have and discuss the next steps in your journey of healing.